كاشطات ويب مجانية لغير المحترفين - نصائح Semalt

الأدوات التي سنناقشها هنا مثالية للمبرمجين والمستخدمين غير المحترفين. أفضل جزء هو أنها متاحة عبر الإنترنت كأدوات مجانية تساعد على أداء مجموعة متنوعة من مهام تجريف الويب ويوصي بها الخبراء.

ملحقات / ملحقات كشط الويب

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكونات الويب الإضافية أو الامتدادات ، فيجب عليك تجربة ما يلي:

مكشطة البيانات (كروم)

إنه برنامج مذهل لاستخراج الويب يمكنه استخراج المعلومات من القوائم والجداول وتحويلها إلى ملفات XLS و CSV. هذا هو ملحق Chrome الذي يأتي مع الكثير من الخيارات. Data Scraper متاح في كل من الإصدارات المجانية والمدفوعة. لا يتطلب أي ترميز. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك تثبيت Google Chrome لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذا المكون الإضافي الرائع.

مكشطة الويب (Chrome)

هذه الأداة رائعة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون Google Chrome كمتصفح الويب الأساسي. Web Scraper متاح للتنزيل الفوري ويسمح لك بإنشاء خرائط مواقع بسيطة. تحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء خريطة موقع وتحديد نوع البيانات التي تريد استخراجها. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها إلى ملفات CSV.

مكشطة (كروم)

إنها أداة رائعة أخرى لكسر الويب لا يجب أن تفوتك. Scraper هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام يمكنه استخراج أكبر عدد ممكن من الملفات وتنظيم البيانات بتنسيقات ملائمة. عليك فقط تحديد النص ولصقه في جدول ، ثم النقر فوق الزر Scrape مماثلة والسماح لهذا البرنامج بأداء وظائفه.

تعمل البرامج التالية كعملاء مكشطة قوية على الويب:

الأخطبوط

Octoparse عبارة عن مكشطة قوية سهلة الاستخدام وقوية تتعامل مع مواقع الويب الديناميكية والثابتة مع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وجافا سكريبت وأجاكس. يمكنك تنزيل الملفات على الفور وإنشاء مهام حماقة لاستخراج البيانات من أي موقع دون الحاجة إلى اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. هذه البرامج المجانية تدعم نظام Windows ولا تعمل مع الأنظمة الأخرى.

ParseHub

تمامًا مثل Octoparse ، تعد Parsehub أداة رائعة لتجريد الويب تجمع البيانات من المواقع باستخدام تقنية AJAX وجافا سكريبت وملفات تعريف الارتباط. نظرًا لتقنية التعلم الآلي الخاصة ، يمكنها قراءة مستندات الويب وتقييمها وتحويلها إلى البيانات ذات الصلة. تدعم تطبيقات سطح المكتب الخاصة به Windows و Linux و Mac OS X.

مكشطة بصرية

هذا هو واحد من أفضل كاشطات الويب المجانية. تأتي Visual Scraper بواجهة بسيطة للنقر والنقر ويمكن استخدامها لجمع كمية كبيرة من البيانات. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على بيانات في الوقت الحقيقي من الصفحات أو المواقع المطلوبة ويمكنك تصديرها إلى ملفات CSV و JSON و SQL و XML.

Outwit Hub

إنه ملحق Firefox يمكن تنزيله من متجر إضافات Firefox الرسمي. بمجرد تثبيته وتنشيطه ، سيعمل هذا البرنامج مع متصفحك. إلى جانب ذلك ، لديها ميزات التعرف على نقاط البيانات التي يمكن أن تجعل تجربة الكشط ممتعة ومريحة قدر الإمكان. إعداده بسيط إلى حد ما ، ويمكنك استخراج البيانات التي تحتاجها بسرعة. يتم حفظ البيانات المسروقة بتنسيقات JSON و RSS و XML.

Free Web Scrapers For Non-Professionals – Semalt Tips

The tools we are going to discuss here are perfect for both programmers and non-professional users. The best part is that they are available online as freeware that helps to perform the variety of web scraping tasks and are recommended by experts.

Web Scraping Plugins/Extensions

If you are looking for web scraping plugins or extension, you should try the followings:

Data Scraper(Chrome)

It is an amazing web scraping program that can extract information from lists and tables and convert it into XLS and CSV files. This is a Chrome extension that comes with lots of options. Data Scraper is available both in free and paid versions. It does not require any coding. However, you should install Google Chrome to get the most of this cool plugin.

Web scraper (Chrome)

This tool is great for those who are using Google Chrome as the primary web browser. Web Scraper is available for instant download and allows you to create simple sitemaps. You just need to create a sitemap and specify what kind of data you want to be extracted. Then, you can import the data obtained to the CSV files.

Scraper (Chrome)

It is another wonderful web scraping tool that you should not miss. Scraper is a user-friendly program that can extract as many files as you want and organize data into convenient formats. You just have to select the text and paste it into a table, then click on the Scrape Similar button and allow this program to perform its functions.

The following programs act as powerful web scraper clients:

Octoparse

Octoparse is an easy-to-use and powerful scraper that handles both dynamic and static websites with cookies, javascript, and AJAX. You can instantly download files and create craping tasks to extract data from any site without any need for username and password. This freeware supports Windows system and doesn't work with other systems.

ParseHub

Just like Octoparse, Parsehub is a superb web scraping tool that collects data from sites using AJAX technology, JavaScript, and cookies. Due to the special machine learning technology, it can read, evaluate and transform web documents into the relevant data. Its desktop applications support Windows, Linux, and Mac OS X.

Visual Scraper

This is one of the best free web scrapers. Visual Scraper comes with a simple point-and-click interface and can be used to collect a huge amount of data. You can easily get real-time data from the desired pages or sites and can export it to the CSV, JSON, SQL and XML files.

Outwit Hub

It is a Firefox extension that can be download from the official Firefox add-ons store. Once you have installed and activated it, this program will work with your browser. Besides, it has data points recognition features that can make your scraping experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Its set up is fairly simple, and you can quickly extract the data you need. The scraped data is saved in the JSON, RSS and XML formats.